A travelling fair

A travelling fair was coming to Tech. It was happening in parking area behind the library. There are maybe six attractions and free food such as cotton candy. I could also get free bottle of water there. Lot of students came, so there were long waiting line in front of each attractions. Although I was in the library to study, my friend forced me to go there. After going back to the library, my friend and I were really exhausted and we did not have energy to study at all. One of attractions called “zero gravity” was extremely intense. It made me crazy and super dizzy.

https://www.google.com/search?q=carnival&rlz=1C1LHNE_enJP509JP512&es_sm=122&biw=1366&bih=667&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ei=lGg9VYafDoTxoATO4YCwAw&ved=0CAYQ_AUoAQ

IMG_1375 IMG_1383

About azumi0m0g

I am taking intro to multimedia!
This entry was posted in homework. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment